National Farm & Ranch Business Management Education Association, Inc.

...Teachers delivering knowledge that works to North America's Farm and Ranch Families


NFRBMEA members are located across the country. Select a region below to view a list of our 2022-23 members in that area.

Farm and Wind Turbines

North Central

The North Central region includes Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

View the List!
Holstein Calf

The Northeastern region includes Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia.

View the List!
Wheat Field

South Central

The South Central region includes Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma and Texas.

View the List!
Cotton Field


The Southeastern region includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

View the List!
Hereford Cow


The Western region includes Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

View the List!

If you are not already an NFRBMEA member, fill out a Membership Form and join today!

Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award is given to a member who has gone above and beyond in support of our organization.

DSA Recipients- Member

2024 Deron Erickson MN
  Tina LeBrun MN
  Myron Oftedahl MN
2023 Pauline Van Nurden MN
2018 Barry Kurtz MN
  Migue Saviroff PA
2016 Mark Holkup ND
  Jim McCuistion CO
2013 Jim Kelm MN
  Jay D. Olsen UT
  Wayne Pike MN
2011 Tom Hanson ND
  Deb Pike MN
2010 Paul Gorman MN
  Rick Morgan MN
  Dale Nordquist MN
2009 John Hobert MN
  Jay M. Olson ND
2008 Lyle Hermance NE
  Tim Holtquist MN
  Dr. Larry Klingbeil MN
  Loel Nelson ND
2007 Rich Baumann MN
  Ron Van Nurden MN
  Doug Wertish MN
2006 Ron Dvergsten MN
2005 Bob Roesler MN
  Gary Thome MN
  Tom Weygandt OH
2004 Ira Beckman MN
  Bob Bolleson MN
  Dr. Dick Joerger MN
2003 Jerry Bartel MN
  Marv Knell ND
  Jim Riley MO
2002 Maylon Peters CO
  Dwain Vangsness MN
2001 Gene Francis MN
  Wally Hoffman KS
  Don Roberts OK
2000 Joel Janke ND
  DelRay Lecy MN
  Jim Stewart OK
1999 Laurie Morris CO
  John Murray MN
1998 Jim Grozinger MO
  Vic Richardson MN
  Lynn Schluckebier NE
  John Sponaugle MO
  Brian Thompson MO
1997 Prof. Manning Becker OR
  Norman Bohmbach MN
  John Caster OR
  Eugene Panasuk OR
1996 Jim Kelm MN
  Doris Kienholz WA
  Wayne & Deb Pike MN
  Tom Risdal MN
1995 Al Graner ND
  Pat Harrington AZ
  Keith Torgerson ND
1994 Dennis Jackson MN
  Oliver Kienholz WA
  Harold Swanson IA
  John Whitehead AB CAN
1993 John Hest MN
  Harvey Link ND
  Dr. Ed Persons MN
Join Today!